Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Comme un diable avec un visage d'ange ♥
26 décembre 2009

99

Okay non les lettres que Kangin pis Yesung s'écrivent sont juste fucking trop OSM pis epic XDDDDD <3<3 mucho amour

genre,

To. Jongwoon

You want me to give you girl celebrities’ numbers? You crazy person you don’t even give it to your baby [t/n: Er. I have no idea what he is talking about here.] and shit I’m not the one who’s asking for it [t/n: SORRY FOR THE INCOHERANT SENTENCE]. Did you ask for their (female celebrites) numbers yet they told you they didn’t want to give it to you? Don’t be so jealous. Yah you idiot you are the stupid one, you can’t even get one number? When I did the kiss scene with Jungsoo hyung last time, you saw it and got really angry that you ???. If you did everything properly, this would have never happened. You got upset for no reason and after the broadcast, you didn’t let me in your room and when I let myself in, you were overreacting and crap especially when you were secretly crying in the first place you fucking bitch. And for a fool who always gets squashed by me, you think you are stronger than me or something. Or why don’t you try and overpower me then. You can’t even crush me yet you think you have unbelievable skills. Stop spreading rumors around, I’m fucking embarrassed that I’m younger than you. If you spread rumors like that, what will other people think of us. Think before you speak. And during Chunji radio, stop acting so cute you stupid bitch ok*. I only ??? ??? ??? Yesung in front of me. ??? acting cute ??? if I become malnutritioned you are responsible for me ok* [t/n: I think he is trying to say that seeing Yesung act cute makes him lose his appetite, thus, becoming malnutritioned]. You better write a reply or else I won’t let you use your hips tonight.

From. The really handsome Youngwoon nim.

Kangsung is just so fooching real XDDDDDDDDDDD !! *je ne m'attribue pas les crédits, tout va a fallencreation @ livejournal*

Ha pis celles dla RT qui happened to lire mon blog..... am i the only one annoyed by *him ? XDDDDDDD;;;;

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Comme un diable avec un visage d'ange ♥
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité